Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Monday, Feb 19, 2018 8:00p to 9:00p
Coaches CYC Call: 

 

Coaches call with the CYC Steering committee

to review Boys Football Rules

Wednesday, Feb 21, 2018 8:00p to 9:30p
Minor Board: 

 

Minor Board Meeting

Board at 7:30PM and Clubs join in at 8PM

Irish Cultural Centre

200 New Boston Rd

Canton, MA 02021

Friday, Feb 23, 2018 7:00p to 8:00p
Milton Indoor Practices :  Indoor Practice Marina Bay Sportsplex Quincy, MA
Sunday, Feb 25, 2018 2:00p to 4:00p
St. Brendan's Indoor Practice: 

 

Marina Bay Sportsplex

Quincy, MA

Sunday, Feb 25, 2018 4:00p to 6:00p
ISYL Indoor Practices: 

Wednesday, Feb 28, 2018 7:30p to 9:00p
CYC Host Committe Meeting: 

 

Irish Cultural Centre

200 New Boston Rd

Canton, MA 02021

 

Thursday, Mar 1, 2018 8:00p to 9:00p
USGAA Club Mtg: 

 

please ask for call in info if needed

Friday, Mar 2, 2018 7:00p to 8:00p
Milton Indoor Practices :  Indoor Practice Marina Bay Sportsplex Quincy, MA
Sunday, Mar 4, 2018 2:00p to 4:00p
St. Brendan's Indoor Practice: 

 

Marina Bay Sportsplex

Quincy, MA

Sunday, Mar 4, 2018 4:00p to 6:00p
ISYL Indoor Practices: 

Friday, Mar 9, 2018 6:30p
CYC Host Committee Fundraiser: 

Florian Hall

Friday, Mar 9, 2018 7:00p to 8:00p
Milton Indoor Practices :  Indoor Practice Marina Bay Sportsplex Quincy, MA
Sunday, Mar 11, 2018 2:00p to 4:00p
St. Brendan's Indoor Practice: 

 

Marina Bay Sportsplex

Quincy, MA

Sunday, Mar 11, 2018 4:00p to 6:00p
ISYL Indoor Practices: 

Wednesday, Mar 14, 2018 7:30p to 9:00p
CYC Host Committe Meeting: 

 

Irish Cultural Centre

200 New Boston Rd

Canton, MA 02021

 

Friday, Mar 16, 2018 7:00p to 8:00p
Milton Indoor Practices :  Indoor Practice Marina Bay Sportsplex Quincy, MA
Sunday, Mar 18, 2018 2:00p to 4:00p
St. Brendan's Indoor Practice: 

 

Marina Bay Sportsplex

Quincy, MA

Wednesday, Mar 21, 2018 8:00p to 9:30p
Minor Board Meeting: 

 

Minor Board Meeting

Board at 7:30PM and Clubs join in at 8PM

Irish Cultural Centre

Mc Gettigan Room

200 New Boston Rd

Canton, MA 02021

Friday, Mar 23, 2018 7:00p to 8:00p
Milton Indoor Practices :  Indoor Practice Marina Bay Sportsplex Quincy, MA
Saturday, Mar 24, 2018 9:00a to 6:00p
Coach Tutor Courses: 

 

Coach Tudoring Training

Chicago

 

Sunday, Mar 25, 2018 9:00a to 2:00p
Coach Tutor Training: 

 

Coach Tutor Training

Chicago

Sunday, Mar 25, 2018 2:00p to 4:00p
St. Brendan's Indoor Practice: 

 

Marina Bay Sportsplex

Quincy, MA

Sunday, Mar 25, 2018 4:00p to 6:00p
ISYL Indoor Practices: 

Wednesday, Mar 28, 2018 7:30p to 9:00p
CYC Host Committe Meeting: 

 

Irish Cultural Centre

200 New Boston Rd

Canton, MA 02021

 

Friday, Mar 30, 2018 7:00p to 8:00p
Milton Indoor Practices :  Indoor Practice Marina Bay Sportsplex Quincy, MA
Sunday, Apr 1, 2018
Easter: 
Sunday, Apr 1, 2018
Team Information Due: 

 

Team information from all teams is due to the secretary

secretarybng.northeast.usa@gaa.ie

This is being used to develop 6 week league schedule as well as Indoor Blitz

Sunday, Apr 1, 2018 2:00p to 4:00p
St. Brendan's Indoor Practice: 

 

Marina Bay Sportsplex

Quincy, MA

Saturday, Apr 7, 2018 8:00a to 5:00p
Coaches Upscaling Training: 

 

Irish Cultural Center

200 New Boston Rd

Canton, MA 02021

Sunday, Apr 8, 2018 8:00a to 5:00p
Coaches Upscaling Training: 

 

Irish Cultural Center

200 New Boston Rd

Canton, MA 02021

Sunday, Apr 8, 2018 12:00p to 6:00p
Boston Minor Brd Indoor Blitz: 

 

Wednesday, Apr 11, 2018 7:30p to 9:00p
CYC Host Committe Meeting: 

 

Irish Cultural Centre

200 New Boston Rd

Canton, MA 02021

 

Wednesday, Apr 18, 2018 8:00p to 9:30p
Minor Board Meeting: 

 

Minor Board Meeting

Board at 7:30PM and Clubs join in at 8PM

Irish Cultural Centre

Mc Gettigan Room

200 New Boston Rd

Canton, MA 02021

Sat, Apr 21, 2018 through Sun, Apr 22, 2018
UCONN Hurling Tournament: 

 

More information coming in

U16/ U18 only

New Haven, CT

Tuesday, Apr 24, 2018
St. Brendan's Outdoor Practices: 

 

Outdoor Practices To Be Confirmed

Pope John Paul Park

Dorchester, MA

Tuesday, Apr 24, 2018
Trinity's Outdoor Practices: 

 

Trinity Outdoor Practices To be Confirmed

Milton, MA

Wednesday, Apr 25, 2018 7:30p to 9:00p
CYC Host Committe Meeting: 

 

Irish Cultural Centre

200 New Boston Rd

Canton, MA 02021

 

Thursday, Apr 26, 2018
Trinity's Outdoor Practices: 

 

Trinity Outdoor Practice To Be Confirmed

Milton, MA

Thursday, Apr 26, 2018
St. Brendan's Outdoor Practices: 

 

St. Brendan's Outdoor Practice To Be Confirmed

Pope John Paul Park

Dorchester, MA

Saturday, Apr 28, 2018
League Games: 

 

Information to be announced

Tuesday, May 1, 2018
St. Brendan's Outdoor Practices: 

 

Outdoor Practices To Be Confirmed

Pope John Paul Park

Dorchester, MA

Tuesday, May 1, 2018
Trinity's Outdoor Practices: 

 

Trinity Outdoor Practices To be Confirmed

Milton, MA

Thursday, May 3, 2018
Trinity's Outdoor Practices: 

 

Trinity Outdoor Practice To Be Confirmed

Milton, MA

Thursday, May 3, 2018
St. Brendan's Outdoor Practices: 

 

St. Brendan's Outdoor Practice To Be Confirmed

Pope John Paul Park

Dorchester, MA

Saturday, May 5, 2018
League Games: 

 

Information to be announced

Tuesday, May 8, 2018
St. Brendan's Outdoor Practices: 

 

Outdoor Practices To Be Confirmed

Pope John Paul Park

Dorchester, MA

Tuesday, May 8, 2018
Trinity's Outdoor Practices: 

 

Trinity Outdoor Practices To be Confirmed

Milton, MA

Wednesday, May 9, 2018 7:30p to 9:00p
CYC Host Committe Meeting: 

 

Irish Cultural Centre

200 New Boston Rd

Canton, MA 02021

 

Thursday, May 10, 2018
Trinity's Outdoor Practices: 

 

Trinity Outdoor Practice To Be Confirmed

Milton, MA

Thursday, May 10, 2018
St. Brendan's Outdoor Practices: 

 

St. Brendan's Outdoor Practice To Be Confirmed

Pope John Paul Park

Dorchester, MA

Saturday, May 12, 2018
League Games: 

 

Information to be announced

Tuesday, May 15, 2018
St. Brendan's Outdoor Practices: 

 

Outdoor Practices To Be Confirmed

Pope John Paul Park

Dorchester, MA

Tuesday, May 15, 2018
Trinity's Outdoor Practices: 

 

Trinity Outdoor Practices To be Confirmed

Milton, MA

Wednesday, May 16, 2018 8:00p to 9:30p
Minor Board Meeting: 

 

Minor Board Meeting

Board at 7:30PM and Clubs join in at 8PM

Irish Cultural Centre

200 New Boston Rd

Canton, MA 02021

Thursday, May 17, 2018
Trinity's Outdoor Practices: 

 

Trinity Outdoor Practice To Be Confirmed

Milton, MA

Thursday, May 17, 2018
St. Brendan's Outdoor Practices: 

 

St. Brendan's Outdoor Practice To Be Confirmed

Pope John Paul Park

Dorchester, MA

Saturday, May 19, 2018
League Games: 

 

Information to be announced

Tuesday, May 22, 2018
St. Brendan's Outdoor Practices: 

 

Outdoor Practices To Be Confirmed

Pope John Paul Park

Dorchester, MA

Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Trinity's Outdoor Practices: 

 

Trinity Outdoor Practices To be Confirmed

Milton, MA

Wednesday, May 23, 2018 7:30p to 9:00p
CYC Host Committe Meeting: 

 

Irish Cultural Centre

200 New Boston Rd

Canton, MA 02021

 

Thursday, May 24, 2018
Trinity's Outdoor Practices: 

 

Trinity Outdoor Practice To Be Confirmed

Milton, MA

Thursday, May 24, 2018
St. Brendan's Outdoor Practices: 

 

St. Brendan's Outdoor Practice To Be Confirmed

Pope John Paul Park

Dorchester, MA

Saturday, May 26, 2018
League Games: 

 

Information to be announced

Tuesday, May 29, 2018
St. Brendan's Outdoor Practices: 

 

Outdoor Practices To Be Confirmed

Pope John Paul Park

Dorchester, MA

Tuesday, May 29, 2018
Trinity's Outdoor Practices: 

 

Trinity Outdoor Practices To be Confirmed

Milton, MA

Thursday, May 31, 2018
Trinity's Outdoor Practices: 

 

Trinity Outdoor Practice To Be Confirmed

Milton, MA

Thursday, May 31, 2018
St. Brendan's Outdoor Practices: 

 

St. Brendan's Outdoor Practice To Be Confirmed

Pope John Paul Park

Dorchester, MA

Saturday, Jun 2, 2018
League Games: 

 

Information to be announced

Tuesday, Jun 5, 2018
St. Brendan's Outdoor Practices: 

 

Outdoor Practices To Be Confirmed

Pope John Paul Park

Dorchester, MA

Tuesday, Jun 5, 2018
Trinity's Outdoor Practices: 

 

Trinity Outdoor Practices To be Confirmed

Milton, MA

Wednesday, Jun 6, 2018 7:30p to 9:00p
CYC Host Committe Meeting: 

 

Irish Cultural Centre

200 New Boston Rd

Canton, MA 02021

 

Thursday, Jun 7, 2018
Trinity's Outdoor Practices: 

 

Trinity Outdoor Practice To Be Confirmed

Milton, MA

Thursday, Jun 7, 2018
St. Brendan's Outdoor Practices: 

 

St. Brendan's Outdoor Practice To Be Confirmed

Pope John Paul Park

Dorchester, MA

Tuesday, Jun 12, 2018
St. Brendan's Outdoor Practices: 

 

Outdoor Practices To Be Confirmed

Pope John Paul Park

Dorchester, MA

Tuesday, Jun 12, 2018
Trinity's Outdoor Practices: 

 

Trinity Outdoor Practices To be Confirmed

Milton, MA

Thursday, Jun 14, 2018
Trinity's Outdoor Practices: 

 

Trinity Outdoor Practice To Be Confirmed

Milton, MA

Thursday, Jun 14, 2018
St. Brendan's Outdoor Practices: 

 

St. Brendan's Outdoor Practice To Be Confirmed

Pope John Paul Park

Dorchester, MA

Tuesday, Jun 19, 2018
St. Brendan's Outdoor Practices: 

 

Outdoor Practices To Be Confirmed

Pope John Paul Park

Dorchester, MA

Tuesday, Jun 19, 2018
Trinity's Outdoor Practices: 

 

Trinity Outdoor Practices To be Confirmed

Milton, MA

Wednesday, Jun 20, 2018 7:30p to 9:00p
CYC Host Committe Meeting: 

 

Irish Cultural Centre

200 New Boston Rd

Canton, MA 02021

 

Thursday, Jun 21, 2018
Trinity's Outdoor Practices: 

 

Trinity Outdoor Practice To Be Confirmed

Milton, MA

Thursday, Jun 21, 2018
St. Brendan's Outdoor Practices: 

 

St. Brendan's Outdoor Practice To Be Confirmed

Pope John Paul Park

Dorchester, MA

Tuesday, Jun 26, 2018
St. Brendan's Outdoor Practices: 

 

Outdoor Practices To Be Confirmed

Pope John Paul Park

Dorchester, MA

Tuesday, Jun 26, 2018
Trinity's Outdoor Practices: 

 

Trinity Outdoor Practices To be Confirmed

Milton, MA

Wednesday, Jun 27, 2018 8:00p to 9:30p
Minor Board Meeting: 

 

Minor Board Meeting

Board at 7:30PM and Clubs join in at 8PM

Irish Cultural Centre

200 New Boston Rd

Canton, MA 02021

Thursday, Jun 28, 2018
Trinity's Outdoor Practices: 

 

Trinity Outdoor Practice To Be Confirmed

Milton, MA

Thursday, Jun 28, 2018
St. Brendan's Outdoor Practices: 

 

St. Brendan's Outdoor Practice To Be Confirmed

Pope John Paul Park

Dorchester, MA

Tuesday, Jul 3, 2018
St. Brendan's Outdoor Practices: 

 

Outdoor Practices To Be Confirmed

Pope John Paul Park

Dorchester, MA

Tuesday, Jul 3, 2018
Trinity's Outdoor Practices: 

 

Trinity Outdoor Practices To be Confirmed

Milton, MA

Thursday, Jul 5, 2018
Trinity's Outdoor Practices: 

 

Trinity Outdoor Practice To Be Confirmed

Milton, MA

Thursday, Jul 5, 2018
St. Brendan's Outdoor Practices: 

 

St. Brendan's Outdoor Practice To Be Confirmed

Pope John Paul Park

Dorchester, MA

Tuesday, Jul 10, 2018
St. Brendan's Outdoor Practices: 

 

Outdoor Practices To Be Confirmed

Pope John Paul Park

Dorchester, MA

Tuesday, Jul 10, 2018
Trinity's Outdoor Practices: 

 

Trinity Outdoor Practices To be Confirmed

Milton, MA

Thursday, Jul 12, 2018
Trinity's Outdoor Practices: 

 

Trinity Outdoor Practice To Be Confirmed

Milton, MA

Thursday, Jul 12, 2018
St. Brendan's Outdoor Practices: 

 

St. Brendan's Outdoor Practice To Be Confirmed

Pope John Paul Park

Dorchester, MA

Tuesday, Jul 17, 2018
St. Brendan's Outdoor Practices: 

 

Outdoor Practices To Be Confirmed

Pope John Paul Park

Dorchester, MA

Tuesday, Jul 17, 2018
Trinity's Outdoor Practices: 

 

Trinity Outdoor Practices To be Confirmed

Milton, MA

Thursday, Jul 19, 2018
Trinity's Outdoor Practices: 

 

Trinity Outdoor Practice To Be Confirmed

Milton, MA

Thursday, Jul 19, 2018
St. Brendan's Outdoor Practices: 

 

St. Brendan's Outdoor Practice To Be Confirmed

Pope John Paul Park

Dorchester, MA

Sat, Jul 21, 2018 through Sun, Jul 22, 2018
Liberty Bell tournament : 

 

Tuesday, Jul 24, 2018
St. Brendan's Outdoor Practices: 

 

Outdoor Practices To Be Confirmed

Pope John Paul Park

Dorchester, MA

Tuesday, Jul 24, 2018
Trinity's Outdoor Practices: 

 

Trinity Outdoor Practices To be Confirmed

Milton, MA

Thursday, Jul 26, 2018
Trinity's Outdoor Practices: 

 

Trinity Outdoor Practice To Be Confirmed

Milton, MA

Thursday, Jul 26, 2018
St. Brendan's Outdoor Practices: 

 

St. Brendan's Outdoor Practice To Be Confirmed

Pope John Paul Park

Dorchester, MA

Wed, Aug 1, 2018 through Sun, Aug 5, 2018
CYC 2018: 

Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 8:00a to 5:00p
Coaches Training: 

 

This is TBD

Irish Cultural Center

200 New Boston Rd

Canton, MA 02021

 

Saturday, Oct 27, 2018 8:00a to 5:00p
Coaches Training: 

 

This is TBD

Irish Cultural Center

200 New Boston Rd

Canton, MA 02021